Discovery Blocks


Product Description

Mercury. Venus. Earth. Mars. Jupiter. Saturn. Uranus. Neptune. Two debossed sides feature the planet’s symbol, name, and number of moons. The four printed sides reveal a planet illustration, diameter, location, and distance from the sun. This 9 piece Planet Block set honors all 8 planets in our solar system; plus a bonus dwarf planet, Pluto. So much to explore. Which planet has the most moons? Which has the least? Which is the closest to Earth? Which is farthest? 

Nine - 1¾" blocks

Printed with non-toxic, mouth safe inks.

Handcrafted in the USA.